IT-Service Faculty of Physics
print

Language Selection

Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

People

Head

Sigmund Stintzing

Dr. Sigmund Stintzing

Head of the Faculty's computer administration group (RBG)

IT commissioner of the Faculty of Physics,
coordination and advancement of the Faculty's IT organization

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3176

stintzing@lmu.de

Site administrators

Susanna Maurer

Susanna Maurer, Dipl.-Ing.

Site administrator for CIP pools

System administration
Network administration
User administration
Master user (LRZ)
Web administration

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 3976

maurer@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Room: H508

Dr. Felix Rauscher

Site administrator at Garching

+49 (0) 89 / 2891 - 4135

Felix.Rauscher@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Room: 117

Ralph Simmler

Ralph Simmler, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Site administrator at Theresienstraße

Linux
Windows
Server room
SGE
Supply

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4531

simmler@lmu.de

Room: A020

Klaus Steinberger

Klaus Steinberger, Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

Site administrator for central systems (Garching)

Central systems
Garching
Mail server administration

+49 (0) 89 / 289 - 14287

klaus.steinberger@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Room: 106

Matthias Tischler

Matthias Tischler

Site administrator at the administration office (Geschäftsstelle)

Windows servers at the Faculty of Physics
Speaker of the Windows competence group
Desktop and server support at the administration office
Trainer of apprentices "Computer Science Expert, Subject Area: System Integration"

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 5349

matthias.tischler@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Room: 510

System administrators

Daniela Aldea

System administrator

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4519

daniela.aldea@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A021

Veronika Finsterwalder, Dipl. Inf. (FH)

System administrator, macOS

System integration of macOS at the Faculty

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4521

veronika.finsterwalder@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A021

Ralph Heuer

Ralph Heuer, Dipl. Inf. (FH)

System administrator

Windows servers at the Faculty of Physics
Windows competence group

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 4522

ralph.heuer@physik.uni-muenchen.de

Room: A021

Trainees

Alex Henke

Auszubildender

089/2180-5792

alex.henke@lmu.de

Room: H510


Service

News